Page: 1 of 14
Total Item(s) Found: 133 
The Varsity Boys Cross Country Team placed 1st at the District Meet for the 9th consecutive year; the Varsity Girls placed 3rd.
 [...click for more]

Posted Monday, October 16, 2017
Slidell Student Council will host a Carter Blood Drive on Thursday, September 21. [...click for more]

Posted Saturday, September 16, 2017
The FFA will be selling Fresh County Meats until September 13.  [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Yearbook pictures with Garner Studios will be Friday, September 15, for grades PK - 12. [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, August 30, 2017
The Boston/New York student travel group is selling flip flops to raise money for their trip. [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Slidell ISD will host a Back to School Bash for all grade levels on Friday, September 1. [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, August 29, 2017
We are collecting items to send to those impacted by Hurricane Harvey. [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Students in grades PK - 5 will celebrate Grandparents Day on Friday, September 8.  [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Slidell Elementary will hold an Open House for students in grades Pre-K through 3 from 6:00 - 7:30 on August 14. At the High School, there will be a Parent Meeting for grades 4 - 5 from 7:00 - 7:30 and a Parent Meeting for 9th grade from 7:30 - 8:00. [...click for more]

Posted Saturday, August 5, 2017
The elementary school supply list is available for download. [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Filtering Options
Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

Slidell Independent School District: 1 Greyhound Lane,  Slidell  TX  76267 | 940.466.3118
© 2015 Slidell Independent School District. All Rights Reserved.