parent portal
report bullying
digital forms
required postings
header logo
on track and leading the pack
OAP Advances
Slidell’s production of “The Crucible” by Arthur Miller has advanced to the Region contest on April 7. Congratulations to cast, crew & directors.

All Star Cast - Sydney E, Shelby K
Honorable Mention All Star Cast - Taylor D, Shelby J
Tech Award - Kayler T

Abigail Williams – Taylor D
Rev. Samuel Parris – Slayton P
Ann Putnam - Sierra H
Betty Paris/ensemble – Madison S
Mary Warren/ensemble – Sydney K
Mercy Lewis/ensemble – Bailey M
Susana Walcott/Salem girl/ensemble – Bailey K
John Proctor – Shelby J
Rebecca Nurse – Kaitlyn R
Rev. John Hale – Isaiah D
Elizabeth Proctor – Sydney E
Ezekiel Cheever – Walker G
Deputy/Governor Danforth – Jace S
Layton S, Kayler T, Kayson R, Amber S, Camryn F
Beth Dill, Keisha Cope
Slidell Independent School District: 1 Greyhound Lane,  Slidell  TX  76267 | 940.535.5260
© 2020 Slidell Independent School District. All Rights Reserved.