header logo
on track and leading the pack
Basketball Honors
Basketball honors for district, region and state have been released and are listed below.

District 22A Girls
MVP – Bailey M
Defensive MVP – Cate Z
1st Team
Aurora D, Jayden E, Lexi S
2nd Team
Maddie M
Academic All-District
Bailey M, Lexi S, Cate Z, Bailey K

District 22A Boys
Co MVP – Slayton P
Offensive MVP – Brock H
1st Team
Easton V, Tristyn T, Hunter H
2nd Team
Ben M, Berto H
Honorable Mention
Jesse T, Brady V
Academic All-District
Tristyn T, Slayton P, Brady V, Easton V

Bailey M, Cate Z
Easton V, Hunter H, Slayton P

Bailey M
Slayton P
State All-Tournament Team
Hunter H
Slayton P (MVP)
Slidell Independent School District: 1 Greyhound Lane,  Slidell  TX  76267 | 940.535.5260
© 2019 Slidell Independent School District. All Rights Reserved.