parent portal
report bullying
digital forms
required postings
header logo
on track and leading the pack
HS One-Act Play
"The Voice of the Prairie" by John Olive
Alternate to Region


Warren J - Davey/David
Brianna W - Frankie
Jayden E - Frances
Jaden C - Susie, Ensemble
Jordan B - Ensemble
 Aaron R - Leon Schwab
James H - Poppy, Watermelon Man, Ensemble
Hannah S - Newspaper Boy, Ensemble
Tyler P - Father, Rev James, Ensemble

Callie P
Jayson E 
Sydney S

Area Awards:
All Star Cast - Warren J
Honorable Mention All Star Cast - Brianna W, James H    
All Star Technician - Callie P
Best Technical Crew - Callie P, Sydney S, Jayson E

Bi-District Awards:
All Star Cast - Warren J
Honorable Mention All Star Cast - James H, Brianna W
Best Individual Crew Member - Callie P
Best Overall Crew - Callie P, Jayson E, Sydney S
District Awards: 
Best Performer - Warren J
All Star Cast - Jayden E, Brianna W
Honorable Mention All Star Cast - James H
2020-2021 Alternate to Region
2018-2019 State Qualifier
2017-2018 State Qualifier
2016-2017 State 2nd Runner Up
2015-2016 State Qualifier
  2014-2015 State Qualifier 
2013-2014 Regional Qualifier
  2012-2013 Regional Qualifier
 2011-2012 Regional Qualifier

 2010 - 2011 Regional Qualifier
2009-2010 Alternate to State
2008-2009 Alternate to State
2007-2008 Alternate to Area

Slidell Independent School District: 1 Greyhound Lane,  Slidell  TX  76267 | 940.535.5260
© 2021 Slidell Independent School District. All Rights Reserved.