parent portal
report bullying
digital forms
required postings
header logo
on track and leading the pack
NHS News
The Slidell Chapter of the National Honor Society welcomed new members and elected the annual officers on Tuesday morning. The new members include Jordan B, Shelby C, Jayson E, Jasmine S, Emmy H, Austin N, Sydney S, Hannah S, Brianna W, Destiny S, and Donavon S. Ashton C was elected as the new president, Jerl M as the new vice president, Jayden E as secretary, Easton V as treasurer, and Warren J as a reporter. Since the NHS was unable to have their induction ceremony last spring, Mrs. Bostick is planning on having an online ceremony for the new inductees.
Slidell Independent School District: 1 Greyhound Lane,  Slidell  TX  76267 | 940.535.5260
© 2021 Slidell Independent School District. All Rights Reserved.